220 Main Street
Newport, NJ 08345

Phone: 856-447-4673
Fax: 856-447-3005
Home Choice HIB BOE Staff Parents NJSLA Clubs Nurse Cafeteria Building & Grounds
Staff
Right To Know (pdf)
Staff Listing
Helpful Links
Google Drive Login
Email Login

Staff Listing

Name        Title / Grade Email Address
Sherri Miller Superintendent / Principal smiller@downeschool.org
Wallace Maines Curriculum Supervisor wmaines@downeschool.org
Lisa DiNovi Business Administraton ldinovi@myronlpowell.org
Candy Stratton Administrative Office Manager cstratton@downeschool.org
Judy Williams Administrative Confidential Secretary jwilliams@downeschool.org
Giulia Sacco School Nurse gsacco@downeschool.org
Sharon Cresci LPN scresci@downeschool.org
Sandi Lore Part-Time Secretary slore@downeschool.org
     
Marybeth McFadden Pre School 3 mmcfadden@downeschool.org
Laura Buonadonna Pre School 4 lbuonadonna@downeschool.org
Rachel Howgate Kindergarten rhowgate@downeschool.org
Ashley Sanza First Grade asanza@downeschool.org
Megan Jones Second Grade mjones@downeschool.org
Chelsi Riley Third Grade criley@downeschool.org
Megan Jacobson Fourth Grade mjacobson@downeschool.org
Erin Lam Fifth Grade elam@downeschool.org
Carli Donaghy Sixth Grade cdonaghy@downeschool.org
Joseph Henault Seventh Grade jhenault@downeschool.org
Lesa Robbins Eighth Grade lrobbins@downeschool.org
Pam Schumacher LLD pschumacher@downeschool.org
Brooke Morvay Resource Room/Spanish bmorvay@downeschool.org
Megan Sheppard Resource Room 5-8 msheppard@downeschool.org
Gail D’Emilio Basic Skills K-2 gdemilio@downeschool.org
Barbara Sinnema Basic Skills 3-5 bsinnema@downeschool.org
Zachary West PE/Health zwest@downeschool.org
     
Eileen Culver CST Director / Psychologist eculver@downeschool.org
Jennifer Schino  CST Social Worker jschino@downeschool.org
Shannon Maloney CST Speech Therapist smaloney@downeschool.org
Sarah Cobb Occupational Therapist scobb@downeschool.org
Katherine MacNeil Physical Therapist kmacneil@downeschool.org
     
Ida Blizzard Classroom Aide iblizzard@downschool.org
Mary Blizzard Classroom Aide mblizzard@downschool.org
Jennifer Langley Classroom Aide jlangley@downeschool.org
Stephanie Robertson Classroom Aide srobertson@downeschool.org
Emma Sedeyn Classroom Aide esedeyn@downeschool.org
Mandy Sedeyn Classroom Aide msedeyn@downeschool.org
Ethel Adamini Lunchroom Aide eadamini@downeschool.org
Ethel Shepard Cafeteria eshepard@downeschool.org
Terri Whildin Cafeteria twhildin@downeschool.org
     
Frank Webber Custodian fwebber@downeschool.org
Ralph Gale  Custodian ralph@downeschool.org
     
Jeanna Weber Bus Driver jweber@downeschool.org

 


Downe Township Elementary School   |   220 Main Street, Newport, NJ 08345   |   Phone: 856-447-4673   Fax:  856-447-3005

This institution is an equal opportunity provider. El USDA es un proveedor y empleador que ofrece igualdad oportunidades.



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com