220 Main Street
Newport, NJ 08345

Phone: 856-447-4673
Fax: 856-447-3005
Home Choice HIB BOE Staff Parents PARCC Clubs Nurse Cafeteria Building & Grounds
Staff
Helpful Links
Staff Listing
Google Drive Login
Email Login

Staff Listing

Name        Title / Grade Email Address
Sherri Miller Superintendent / Principal smiller@downeschool.org
Wallace Maines Curriculum Supervisor wmaines@downeschool.org
Lisa DiNovi Business Administraton ldinovi@myronlpowell.org
Candy Stratton Administrative Office Manager cstratton@downeschool.org
Judy Williams Principal's Secretary jwilliams@downeschool.org
Giulia Sacco-McCord School Nurse gsmccord@downeschool.org
Sharon Cresci LPN scresci@downeschool.org
     
Marybeth Franckle Pre School 3 mfranckle@downeschool.org
Laura Buonadonna Pre School 4 lbuonadonna@downeschool.org
Rachel Howgate Kindergarten rhowgate@downeschool.org
Ashley Sanza First Grade asanza@downeschool.org
Megan Jones Second Grade mjones@downeschool.org
Chelsi Riley Third Grade criley@downeschool.org
Megan Jacobson Fourth Grade mjacobson@downeschool.org
Erin Lam Fifth Grade elam@downeschool.org
Carol McCann Sixth Grade cmccann@downeschool.org
Joseph Henault Seventh Grade jhenault@downeschool.org
Lesa Robbins Eighth Grade lrobbins@downeschool.org
Pam Schumacher LLD pschumacher@downeschool.org
Brooke Morvay Resource Room/Spanish bmorvay@downeschool.org
June Pepper Resource Room 5-8 jpepper@downeschool.org
Gail D’Emilio Basic Skills K-2 gdemilio@downeschool.org
Barbara Sinnema Basic Skills 3-5 bsinnema@downeschool.org
David String PE/Health dstring@downeschool.org
     
     
Ida Blizzard Classroom Aide ibilzard@downschool.org
Mary Blizzard Classroom Aide mblizzard@downschool.org
Sandi Lore Classroom Aide slore@downeschool.org
Mandy Sedeyn Classroom Aide msedeyn@downeschool.org
Ethel Shepard Cafeteria eshepard@downeschool.org
Terri Whildin Cafeteria twhildin@downeschool.org
     
Frank Webber Custodian fwebber@downeschool.org
Ralph Gale  Custodian ralph@downeschool.org
     
Stacy Wilson Transportation Coordinator swilson@downeschool.org 
Jeanna Weber Bus Driver jweber@downeschool.org
Ethel Adamini Bus Aide eadamini@downeschool.org
TIffany Solomon Bus Aide tsoloman@downeschool.org
Rebecca Wilford Bus Driver bwilford@downeschool.org

 


Downe Township Elementary School   |   220 Main Street, Newport, NJ 08345   |   Phone: 856-447-4673   Fax:  856-447-3005

This institution is an equal opportunity provider. El USDA es un proveedor y empleador que ofrece igualdad oportunidades.